Search results

    Search results

    Show all results for ""
    Can not find any results or suggestions for "."

    Search tips

    • Make sure there are no spelling errors
    • Try different search terms or synonyms
    • Narrow your search for more hits

    How can we help?

    Contact Us

    Find Employees

    University of Skövde, link to startpage
    University of Skövde, link to startpage
    Close

    Search results

      Search results

      Show all results for ""
      Can not find any results or suggestions for "."

      Search tips

      • Make sure there are no spelling errors
      • Try different search terms or synonyms
      • Narrow your search for more hits

      How can we help?

      Contact Us

      Find Employees

      University of Skövde, link to startpage

      Study in Sweden: Virtual fair for Americas

      Date 7 November 20:00 - 8 November 00:00 Location Online

      Chat with the University of Skövde during the Study in Sweden Virtual Fairs and learn why Skövde might just be what you’re looking for.

      Study in Sweden holds five virtual fairs, focused on five regions, and you are invited!

      Americas:
      Saturday 7 November from 8pm CET / 4pm BRT / 2pm COT / 2pm EST / 1pm CST / 11am PST

      Register now to participate in the fair!

      Join University of Skövdes live zoom meeting and chat face to face with us during fair hours!

      Published: 10/9/2020
      Edited: 10/9/2020
      Responsible: webmaster@his.se