Search results

    Search results

    Show all results for ""
    Can not find any results or suggestions for "."

    Search tips

    • Make sure there are no spelling errors
    • Try different search terms or synonyms
    • Narrow your search for more hits

    How can we help?

    Contact Us

    Find Employees

    University of Skövde, link to startpage
    University of Skövde, link to startpage
    Close

    Search results

      Search results

      Show all results for ""
      Can not find any results or suggestions for "."

      Search tips

      • Make sure there are no spelling errors
      • Try different search terms or synonyms
      • Narrow your search for more hits

      How can we help?

      Contact Us

      Find Employees

      University of Skövde, link to startpage

      Study in Sweden: Virtual fair for East and South East Asia

      Date 21 October Time 11:00 - 15:00 Location Online

      Chat with the University of Skövde during the Study in Sweden Virtual Fairs and learn why Skövde might just be what you’re looking for.

      Study in Sweden holds five virtual fairs, focused on five regions, and you are invited!

      East & South East Asia:
      Wednesday 21 October from 11am CEST / 4pm ICT / 5pm PHST / 6pm KST / 6pm JST

      Register now to participate in the fair!

      Join University of Skövdes live zoom meeting and chat face to face with us during fair hours!

      Published: 10/9/2020
      Edited: 10/9/2020
      Responsible: webmaster@his.se