Search results

    Search results

    Show all results for ""
    Can not find any results or suggestions for "."

    Search tips

    • Make sure there are no spelling errors
    • Try different search terms or synonyms
    • Narrow your search for more hits

    How can we help?

    Contact Us

    Find Employees

    University of Skövde, link to startpage
    University of Skövde, link to startpage
    Close

    Search results

      Search results

      Show all results for ""
      Can not find any results or suggestions for "."

      Search tips

      • Make sure there are no spelling errors
      • Try different search terms or synonyms
      • Narrow your search for more hits

      How can we help?

      Contact Us

      Find Employees

      University of Skövde, link to startpage

      Study in Sweden: Virtual fair for Europe, Middle East and Africa

      Date 4 November Time 16:00 - 20:00 Location Online

      Chat with the University of Skövde during the Study in Sweden Virtual Fairs and learn why Skövde might just be what you’re looking for.

      Study in Sweden holds five virtual fairs, focused on five regions, and you are invited!

      Europe, Middle East & Africa:
      Wednesday 4 November from 4pm CET / 3pm GMT / 4pm WAT / 5pm EET / 5pm SAST / 6pm EAT / 6pm AST

      Register now to participate in the fair!

      Join University of Skövdes live zoom meeting and chat face to face with us during fair hours!

      Published: 10/9/2020
      Edited: 10/9/2020
      Responsible: webmaster@his.se